



## By general meeting on March 9, 2010 **The University Computer Club** of The University of Western Australia

confers

## Honorary Life Membership

to

## James Andrewartha

For consistent and unparalleled dedication to the technical and organisational strength of the club.

Matt Didcoe President Conrad Pogson Secretary